This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Planning Board

The Planning Board meets the second Tuesday of every month. Complete this form first if your project needs Planning Board approval. Questions? Contact the CEO via email, or call the town office.

Current members are:

  • Erick Anderson, alternate (term expires May 2025)

  • Seth Anderson (term expires May 2026)

  • William Cassis (term expires May 2028)
  • Samuel Collins (term expires May 2029)

  • Kristie Grant, (term expires May 2027)

  • Micah Nelson, chair (term expires May 2025)

  • Steve Ocean, alternate (term expires May 2025)

  • Code Enforcement Officer. ex officio
Kelly Hassanein, secretary