This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Appeals Board

Appeals Board meets the third Thursday of every other month or as needed.  Appeals Board member needed, contact the town office if you are interested.

Current Appeals Board members are:

          Sara Bullard (term expires May 1, 2027)

          Reginald Burns, (term expires May 1, 2028)

          Norman Casas, Chair (term expires May 1, 2027)

          Robert deGroff (term expires May 1, 2026)

          Kimberly Felicetti, alternate (term expires May 1, 2025)

          Lowell Freiman (term expires May 1, 2025)

          Code Enforcement Officer, ex officio

Click here for the Appeals Board by-laws.

Click here for an appeals application for a hearing. 

Appeals Board Ordinance.