This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Washington Recreational Trails Committee

Washington Recreational Trails Committee is working to establish public-access trails in town and was instrumental in creating the Trail Ordinance.

Trails Committee members are Chair Peg Hobbs, Sheila Campbell, Sara Bullard, Steve Ocean, Lisa Sharp, Mitch Garnett, Barry Peabody and David Graves.

Please visit for the most up-to-date information about the ongoing effort to establish non-motorized recreational trails in Washington.