This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Scholarship Committee

The Scholarship Committee manages the Washington Community Scholarship for town high school seniors. The scholarship application is available here

Scholarship Committee members are Amiee Gess, Judy Good, Amy Donaghy, Mindy Gould, Bette Pelletier, Helen Birk and alternate Antyna Gould

Appointments are indefinite.