This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Mining Ordinance Review Committee

Mineral Extraction Review Committee (Mining Ordinance Review Committee) members developed the Mining Ordinance that regulates gravel and mineral extraction. 

Members are appointed for staggered terms and are: David Martucci and Deborah Bocko.