This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Broadband Board

The Broadband Board was formed late in 2023. 

Broadband Board members:
Sara Bullard, term expires May 1, 2026
Mitch Garnett, term expires May 1, 2025
Mary Anderson, term expires May 1, 2025