This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Ambulance Advisory Committee

The Ambulance Advisory Committee has three members, each serving one-year terms. The committee helps determine the budgetary needs for Union Ambulance Service, which serves Appleton, Union and Washington. 

Committee members are: 

Elizabeth Casas - term expires May 1, 2025

Katherine Grinnell, Alternate - term expires May 1, 2025

Jeff Grinnell - term expires May 1, 2025